Păcătos salvat prin har

O cântare pentru suflet şi pentru inima omului recunoscător lui Dumnezeu

If you could see what I once was
If you could go with me
Back to where I started from
Then I know you would see
A Miracle of love that took me
In it’s sweet embrace
And made me what I am today
Just an old sinner, saved by grace.

I’m just a sinner saved by grace
When I stood condemned to death
He took my place
Now I live and breathe in freedom
With each breath of life I take
Loved and forgiven
Back with the living
I’m just a sinner saved by grace.

How could I boast of anything,
I’ve ever seen or done?
How could I dare to claim as mine,
The victories God has won?
Where would I be had God not brought me
Gentley to this place,
I’m here to say,
i’m nothing but a sinner saved by grace.

I’m just a sinner saved by grace
When I stood condemned to death
He took my place
Now I grow and breathe in freedom
With each breath of life I take
I’m Loved and forgiven
Back with the living
I’m just a sinner saved by grace.

Now how I grow and breathe in freedom
With each breath of life I take
I’m loved and forgiven
Back with the living
I’m just a sinner saved by grace.

Lasă un răspuns

